Upcoming

Stargazing

5:30 to 7 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 19

View Details

Buy Tickets

First Friday After Hours

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 3

View Details

PechaKucha Vol. 9

7 to 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 3

View Details

Profession + Practice: Perfect Pitch

5:30 to 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 8

View Details

Register

Writing Workshop 1: Collect + Remove

6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 8

View Details

Writing Workshop 2: Collect + Frame

6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 15

View Details

Stargazing

5:30 to 7 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 23

View Details

Buy Tickets

Polar Nights at the Anchorage Museum

Open until 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24

View Details

My Favorite Movie: Once

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24

View Details

First Friday After Hours

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7

View Details

Anchorage AEYC

6 to 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7

View Details

Polar Nights at the Anchorage Museum

Open until 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

View Details

Stargazing

5:30 to 7 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 27

View Details

Buy Tickets

Artificial Intelligence: Sci-Fi

6:30 to 9 p.m. Thursday, March 26

View Details

Register