Upcoming

Game Night

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Dec. 13

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Dec. 13

View Details

Game Night

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Dec. 20

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Dec. 20

View Details

Game Night

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Dec. 27

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Dec. 27

View Details

Polar Nights at the Anchorage Museum

Open until 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 10

View Details

Game Night

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 10

View Details

Record & Trivia Night

7 p.m. Friday, Jan. 10

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Jan. 17

View Details

Snow Flyers Film: Roadless

7 p.m. Friday, Jan. 17

View Details

Polar Nights at the Anchorage Museum

Open until 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24

View Details

My Favorite Movie: Once

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Jan. 24

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Jan. 31

View Details

Futures Possible: Steamboy

6:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 31

View Details

First Friday in Patron’s Lounge

5:30 to 7 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7

View Details

RSVP

First Friday After Hours

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7

View Details

Polar Nights at the Anchorage Museum

Open until 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

View Details

Game Night

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

View Details

Docent Gallery Tour

6:15 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

View Details

Snow Flyers Film: All In

6:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

View Details

Film: Signs of Humanity

7 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14

View Details

Game Night

6 to 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 21

View Details